We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Devon County Council Electoral Divisions

Devon County Council has changed. From the 62 councillors up to 2017, there will now be 60 councillors.

Following the recent Boundary Review of County Electoral Divisions in Devon there have been a number of important changes. You can download the details here.