We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Liberal Democrats across Devon are gearing up for the Devon County Council elections in May.

On Thursday May 4th all 60 seats on the council will be up for re-election.

Click here for details of your local candidate - and to see our priorities - a positive choice for Devon

If you would like to help us get Lib Dems elected near you, please contact us at info@devon-libdems.org.uk

Devon County are responsible for roads, schools, social care and much more across Devon. To find out more here are some links to the DCC website:

Community and Living

Democracy and Transparency

Economy and Enterprise

Education and Families

Environment and Landscape

Healthy and Active

Inside the Council

Libraries and Heritage

Planning and Development

Roads and Transport

Social Care and Health

Waste and Recycling